Support Team

N.O.V.A. Principles would like to thank the following Businesses, Law Enforcement Agencies, and Cities for their support in helping youth become happy and successful citizens:

  • Live On Purpose
  • Arizona
    Lake Havasu City Police Department
    Sedona Police Department

    Montezuma County Sheriff’s Office

    Gooding Police Department

    Coming Soon

    Coming Soon

    American Fork Police Department
    Beaver County Sheriff’s Office
    Blanding City Police Department
    Brigham City Police Department
    Cache County Sheriff’s Office
    City of Cedar Hills
    Davis County Sheriff’s Office
    Emery County Sheriff’s Office
    Juab County Sheriff’s Office
    Lehi Police Department
    Lindon City Police Department
    Logan City Police Department
    Lone Peak Police Department
    Mapleton Police Department
    Millard County Sheriff’s Office
    Monticello City Police Department
    Nephi Police Department
    Payson City Police Department
    Pleasant Grove Police Department
    Pleasant View Police Department
    Richfield City Police Department
    Riverdale Police Department
    Salem City Police Department
    Salina City Police Department
    San Juan County Sheriff’s Office
    Sandy City Police Department
    Sevier County Sheriff’s Office
    South Salt Lake Police Department
    Spanish Fork City Police Department
    Utah County Sheriff’s Office
    Ute Tribe Police Department
    Vernal Police Department
    Weber County Sheriff’s Office
    Woods Cross Police Department

    Alpine School District
    Beaver County School District
    Cache County School District
    Canyons School District
    Emery County School District
    Granite School District
    Juab School District
    Lake Havasu USD (AZ)
    Logan City School District
    Millard School District
    Nebo School District
    Private Schools
    San Juan School District
    Sevier County School District
    Tintic School District
    Uintah County School District
    Washington County School District
    Weber County School District

    Adams Elementary
    Alpine Elementary
    Altara Elementary
    Aspen Elementary
    Athenian Charter School
    Barnett Elementary
    Barratt Elementary
    Beaver High School
    Belknap Elementary
    Bellview Elementary
    Belmont Elementary
    Birch Creek Elementay
    Black Ridge Elementary
    Blanding Elementary
    Bluff Elementary
    Bonneville Elementary
    Book Cliff Elementary
    Bridger Elementary
    Brookhaven Elementary
    Brookwood Elementary
    Canyon Elementary
    Cascade Elementary
    Castle Dale Elementary
    Cedar Ridge Elementary
    Cedar Valley Elementary
    Center for Creativity Innovation and Discovery
    Cleveland Elementary
    Cottonwood Elementary
    Country View Elementary
    Crescent Elementary
    Deerfield Elementary
    Delta Middle School
    Dry Creek Elementary
    Eagle Valley Elementary
    Eaglecrest Elementary
    Eagleview Elementary
    East Sandy Elementary
    Edgemont Elementary
    Edith Bowen Laboratory School
    Ellis Elementary
    Eureka Elementary
    Farr West Elementary
    Foothills Elementary
    Forbes Elementary
    Fox Hollow Elementary
    Freedom Elementary
    Genenva Elementary
    Goshen City Elementary
    Granite Elementary
    Greenwood Elementary
    Grovecrest Elementary
    Havasu Preparatory Academy
    Havasupai Elementary
    Heritage Elementary
    Hidden Hollow Elementary
    Highland Elementary
    Hillcrest Elementary
    Hobble Creek Elementary
    Hooper Elementary
    Huntington Elementary
    Jamaica Elementary School
    Kanesville Elementary
    Kearns St. Ann’s Catholic School
    La Verkin Elementary
    Lake Havasu High School
    Lapoint Elementary
    Legacy Elementary
    Lewiston Elementary
    Liahona Academy
    Lincoln Elementary
    Lindon Elementary
    Lomond View Elementary
    Lone Peak Elementary
    Manila Elementary
    Maple Ridge Elementary
    Mapleton Elementary
    Meadow Elementary
    Milford Elementary
    Milford High School
    Millville Elementary
    Minerville Elementary
    Mona Elementary
    Monroe Elementary
    Montezuma Creek Elementary
    Monticello Elementary
    Mount Logan Middle School
    Mount Mahogany Elementary
    Mountain Side Elementary
    Mountain Trails Elementary
    Mt. Loafer Elementary
    Nautilus Elementary
    Nebo View Elementary
    Nibley Elementary
    Noah Webster Academy
    North Point Elementary
    Northridge Elementary
    Orchard Elementary
    Orem Elementary
    Oro Grande Elementary
    Pahvant Elementary
    Pahvant Elementary
    Park Lane Elementary
    Parkview Elementary
    Peruvian Elementary
    Pioneer Elementary
    Plain City Elementary
    Pony Express Elementary
    Providence Elementary
    Quail Hollow Elementary
    Quest Academy
    Ranches Academy
    Red Cliffs Elementary School
    Ridgeline Elementary
    River Heights Elementary
    River Rock Elementary
    Riverdale Elementary
    Rocky Mountain Elementary
    Roosevelt Elementary
    Salem Elementary
    Sandy Elementary
    Scera Park Elementary
    Sego Lily Elementary
    Sharon Elementary
    Shelley Elementary
    Silver Mesa Elementary
    Smoketree Elementary School
    Snowsprings Elementary
    Spring Lake Elementary
    Sprucewood Elementary
    Starline Elementary School
    Summit Elementary
    Suncrest Elementary
    Sunrise Elementary
    Sunrise Elementary
    Taylor Elementary
    Telesis Preparatory Academy
    Telesis Preparatory Academy
    Telesis Preparatory Academy
    Thunderbolt Middle School
    Thunderbolt Middle School
    Timpanogas Academy
    Traverse Elementary
    Uintah Elementary
    Uintah Middle
    Valley Elementary
    Valley View Elementary
    Vernal Middle
    Vinyard Elementary
    Washington Terrace Elementary
    Wellsville Elementary
    West Haven Elementary
    West Weber Elementary
    Westfield Elementary
    White Pine Elementary
    Willion Canyon Elementary
    Wilson Elementary
    Wilson Elementary
    Woodrow Wilson Elementary
    Woodruff Elementary